India is a country in South Asia. It is the seventh-largest country by area, the second-most populous country with over 1.2 billion people, and the most populous democracy in the world. Bounded by the Indian Ocean on the south, the Arabian Sea on the south-west, and the Bay of Bengal on the south-east, it shares land borders with Pakistan to the west; China, Nepal, and Bhutan to the north-east; and Burma and Bangladesh to the east.

There are 4 Metropolitan cities in the whole of India with Delhi in North, Mumbai in West, Calcutta in East and Chennai in South. While Delhi is the capital of India, Mumbai is the industrial hub for the country. The Indian Currency is called us Indian Rupees (INR).

Contact Person

Kannan Nachiappan | CEO
Mobile: +971 56 499 9650